Menstration

There is nothing I like about my period.  I can actually say I hate getting my period.  I know it’s not the same for everyone, but for me it’s horrible.  I know my period is coming because I get excrusiating cramps and I usually throw up.  Following this is two days of the most painful cramps I can imagine, and these days consist of me laying in bed with a heating pad on my stomach.  After this the pain decreases, but it still sucks.  After about a week of suffering, my period comes to an end… just to begin again in another month.  

Leave a Reply

